PNWDS - PNWDualSport

A Place to Share Your Dual Sport Passion

Established Jan 03, 2009
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 SB5097 - Allow spouses to share hours to earn free D-Pass

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
tod701

avatar

Posts : 50
Join date : 2011-06-27
Bike : CRF250X

PostSubject: SB5097 - Allow spouses to share hours to earn free D-Pass   2/14/2014, 7:17 pm

Senate Bill SB5097 would allow spouses to pool their volunteer hours for the purpose of earning a free Discover Pass.



http://apps.leg.wa.gov/billinfo/summary.aspx?bill=5097&year=2013

 

It has been passed by the Senate and has now been scheduled for a hearing before the House Environment Committee on Wednesday 19-Feb-2014 at 1:30pm.



 

If you like the idea, let the committee members know how you feel.



 


Here are the email addresses of the committee members:

 

Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov

Jessyn.Farrell@leg.wa.gov

Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov

Liz.Pike@leg.wa.gov

Jake.Fey@leg.wa.gov

Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov

Ruth.Kagi@leg.wa.gov

Marko.Liias@leg.wa.gov

Jeff.Morris@leg.wa.gov

Terry.Nealey@leg.wa.gov

Jason.Overstreet@leg.wa.gov

Tana.Senn@leg.wa.gov

Steve.Tharinger@leg.wa.gov

 

 
Back to top Go down
 
SB5097 - Allow spouses to share hours to earn free D-Pass
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
PNWDS - PNWDualSport :: Main :: Legislative News!-
Jump to: